Google Reviews

Super friendly and extremely knowledgeable! I enjoyed my session very much and felt immediate relief from the pain I was having. Melanie was able to quickly identify what my problem was when doctors had previously overlooked it. She ensured that I was comfortable for the duration of my appointment and went above and beyond. I will absolutely be returning and I will be recommending Accessible Acupuncture to everyone I know.

- Celine S. Five stars, March 2021

What an amazing experience. Melanie was knowledgeable and professional. She took the time to understand my needs and was able to recommend the right treatment for me. In addition to the treatment I left the clinic with recommendations for home care and stretches that would speed up my recovery. I left feeling fantastic.
-Frida Pesin, Five stars, March 2021

Melanie is so great! She helped me with my ankle problem and now I felt so much better. No more pain, my sense and strength of my ankle slowly coming back! Her office is so clean and she is so patient, it was such a great experience for me every time I went there for a visit.
-An To, Five stars, March 2021
Melanie is wonderful. She is great at listening and has helped a lot with working on my hormonal balance and whiplash. The location is great and it is always easy to find parking.
- Kristina Franks, Five stars, February 2021
Melanie is very personable and knowledgeable. I felt she was concerned that I was comfortable and safe during the treatment.
-Kelly Thompson, Five stars, January 2021
Accessible Acupuncture is simply amazing. Melanie is very knowledgeable and definitely goes above and beyond with treatments.
-Angie Lewis, Five stars, January 2021
Accessible Acupuncture is the best place to get help with any pain you may have. Its very clean and absolutely professional. Melanie cares about your issues and will explain everything. She is super friendly and welcoming and makes you feel at ease, even if you are afraid of the dreaded needle. They offer a new laser treatment with Zero Pain. Melanie is very knowledgeable and professional. Its great place with a great owner. I look forward to see her place grow.
-Danny Howard, Five Stars, January 2021

- Jessica Davenport, Five Stars, January 2021

Facebook Testimonials
It was my first time receiving acupuncture when I went into Melanie’s clinic. I was a bit nervous to say the least, but my nerves were definitely unnecessary. Melanie answered all the questions I had and was able to explain to me exactly how my acupuncture treatment would work and why she would recommend the specific treatment I needed. I appreciated the safe space that Melanie created for me so that I could lean in and be vulnerable with her during my treatment. When on the table, Melanie did regular check-ins with me to see how I was doing. I found the treatment to be extremely relaxing and her office atmosphere is quite soothing. I was surprised at the end of my treatment when Melanie offered me a set of physio exercises that were sent to me via email. She knew regular treatments might not be accessible for me and wanted to make sure I had access to what I needed to continue my healing journey.
I would recommend Melanie at Accessible Acupuncture to anyone! I will definitely be going back!
Jasmine Zyzniewski on Facebook

 

I absolutely recommend Melanie! She is a nurturing and very skilled, practiced acupuncturist! My first time doing any of the healing modalities; cupping, acupuncture and laser acupuncture! Best experience I’ve had and excited to continue my journey of wellness with her 👌

Barbara Derrick on Facebook

 

Melanie is an awesome acupuncturist who wants you to be your healthiest and pain free self possible! She's great for making sure you know whats happening with the session and with your body. I 100% trust Melanie to stab me, Good times.

Rianna Boyle on Facebook

 

Melanie was very knowledgeable about my injury and the best way we should go about treating it. She also creates a relaxed and soothing environment during treatments, and is a pleasure to talk to!

Courtney Evans on Facebook

Accessible Acupuncture on Facebook
A beautifully decorated and peaceful place. Today was my first visit and Melanie made me feel relaxed and took excellent care of me. I definitely recommend her for acupuncture.
Monica Pederson
I don't normally trust "alternative" types of medicine, but after pharmaceuticals failed, I went to Melanie Morrill for assistance with pain/numbness from a compressed nerve. She succeeded in healing the problem when nothing else was working. She also helped with other issues, such as my migraines and chronic stomach pain. She is a true expert in her field, and her bedside manner is extraordinary.
Amanda O'Leary
I have had an excellent experience with Melanie Morrill! I experienced a totally unexpected bout of peroneal tendonitis and was having a difficult time walking due to sharp pain in my left foot. Melanie treated me with various techniques, including electro-acupuncture, and adapted a holistic approach to my healing. Tendonitis is tricky and it really helps to have someone with the knowledge and genuine interest in your health assisting with your treatment. If I asked a question and she didn't know the answer, she would have an answer for me the next time that we met. Efforts much appreciated during such a frustrating time! Thanks!
Victoria Urmetzer

I had my first acupuncture treatment with Melanie. I was guided step by step in what to expect. Melanie went through my whole medical history and asked specific questions. She was personable, knowledgeable and kind. The 30 minute assessment made me feel comfortable and valued as a customer. the acupuncture was very relaxing, I felt tingling in a few spots and it was a great experience, I will definitely be coming back. 

Accessible Acupuncture's Amenities

Convenience is Accessible.